Ward Councillors

Following the 2020 ward boundary review, the BHPRA now only covers (part of) the areas of Bush Hill Park and Southbury wards and we no longer have members in Grange ward.

You can find more details about Enfield’s Councillors from the Enfield Council web-site.

Bush Hill Park Ward

Cllr Peter Fallart (Con)

phone:  020 8132 0867
Mobile:  07890 044496
Email:  cllr.peter.d.fallart@enfield.gov.uk 

Cllr James Hockney (Con)

Phone 020 8379 4770
Mobile: 07970 403 276
E-mail: Cllr.James.Hockney@enfield.gov.uk

Cllr Pat Gregory (Con)

Phone: 020 8132 0527
Mobile: (none available)
E-mail: Cllr.Pat.Gregory@enfield.gov.uk

Southbury Ward

Cllr Mahmut Aksanoglu (Lab)

Phone: 020 8379 8408
Mobile: 07971 673 934
E-mail: Cllr.Mahmut.Aksanoglu@Enfield.gov.uk

Cllr Ayten Guzel (Lab)

Phone: 020 8132 0032
Mobile: (none available)
E-mail: Cllr.Ayten.Guzel@enfield.gov.uk

Cllr Rick Jewell (Lab)

Phone: 020 8379 4038
Mobile: 07971 674 610
E-mail: Cllr.Rick.Jewell@Enfield.gov.uk

Comments are closed.